Members

Board

[Symple_testimonial by = "Wojciech Malinowski"]
Ceo

Optoelectronics Institute Direction of study Optoelektronika wojciech.malinowski@bestwat.org.pl [/symple_testimonial]

[Symple_testimonial by = "Wakat"]
Secretary

 

[/symple_testimonial]
[Symple_testimonial by = "Michal Stepien"]
Vice President of the Fundraising

Faculty of Electronics Electronics and Telecommunications michal.stepien@bestwat.org.pl [/symple_testimonial]

[Symple_testimonial by = "Wakat"]
Vice President of the Marketing
[/symple_testimonial]
[Symple_testimonial by = "King Wojcik"]
Vice President of the Hr

Faculty of Logist
i
cs Course of study Logisti
cs kinga.wojcik@bestwat.org.p
l [/symple_testimonial]

[Symple_testimonial by = "Natalia Sosnowska"]
Vice President of the IT & Logistics

Faculty of Civil Engineering and surveyi
n
g the direction of study constr
uction natalia.sosnowska@bestwat.org
.pl [/symple_testimonial]

Audit Committee

[Symple_testimonial by = "Karol Binduga"]

Faculty of Electr
onics Electronics and Telecommunications ka
rol.binduga@bestwat.org.pl
[/symple_testimonial]

Other Members

[Symple_testimonial by = "Karolina Chudzińska"] Faculty of Logis
tics Course of study Logisti
cs karolina.chudzinska@bestwat.org.p
l [/symple_testimonial]
[Symple_testimonial by = "Michal Lis"]

Faculty of Logist
i
cs Course of study Logisti
cs michal.lis@bestwat.org.p
l [/symple_testimonial]

[Symple_testimonial by = "Dawid Mrozek"]

Faculty of Logist
i
cs Course of study Logisti
cs dawid.mrozek@bestwat.org.p
l [/symple_testimonial]

[Symple_testimonial by = "Tomasz Wolak"]

Faculty of Mechanica
l
Studies Mechanics and construction of tomas
z.wolak@bestwat.org.pl machin
es [/symple_testimonial]

[Symple_testimonial by = "Magdalena Czapla"] Faculty of Logis
t
ics Course of study Logisti
cs magdalena.czapla@bestwat.org.p
l [/symple_testimonial]
[Symple_testimonial by = "Eliza Sitek"] Faculty of l
o
gistics degree of State Defence e
liza.sitek@bestwat.org.pl
[/symple_testimonial]
[Symple_testimonial by = "Bartosz Eliks"] Faculty of l
o
gistics degree of State Defence b
artosz.eliks@bestwat.org.pl
[/symple_testimonial]
[Symple_testimonial by = "Anna Kamińska"] Faculty of l
o
gistics degree of State Defence a
nna.kamińska@bestwat.org.pl
[/symple_testimonial]
[Symple_testimonial by = "Emil Malski"] Faculty of Mechatronics and avi
a
tion study direction Aerospace and aerospac
e emil.malski@bestwat.org.p
l [/symple_testimonial]
[Symple_testimonial by = "Kamila Sosnowska"] Faculty of Cybe
r
netics Studies Informatics
kamila.sosnowska@bestwat.org.pl
[/symple_testimonial]

Leave a Reply