Members

The Executive Board

Wojciech Malinowski
The President

Faculty of Cybernetics
Field of study Computer Science
wojciech.malinowski@bestwat.org.pl

Vacancy
The Registrar

 

Michał Stępień
The Vice-President for FR

Faculty of Electronic Engineering
Field of study Electronics and telecommunication
michal.stepien@bestwat.org.pl

Vacancy
The Vice-President for PR

Kinga Wójcik
The Vice-President for HR

Faculty of Logistics
Field of study Logistics
kinga.wojcik@bestwat.org.pl

Natalia Sosnowska
The Vice-President for IT & Logistics

Faculty of Civil Engineering and Geodesy
Field of study Building
natalia.sosnowska@bestwat.org.pl

Audit Commission

Karol Binduga

Faculty of Electronic Engineering
Field of study Electronics and telecommunication
karol.binduga@bestwat.org.pl

Other members

Karolina Chudzińska
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
Field of study Logistics
karolina.chudzinska@bestwat.org.pl
Michał Lis

Faculty of Logistics
Field of study Logistics
michal.lis@bestwat.org.pl

Dawid Mrozek

Faculty of Logistics
Field of study Logistics
dawid.mrozek@bestwat.org.pl

Tomasz Wolak

Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
Field of study Mechanical Engineering
tomasz.wolak@bestwat.org.pl

Magdalena Czapla
Faculty of Logistics
Field of study Logistics
magdalena.czapla@bestwat.org.pl

Leave a Reply