Members

The Executive Board

Wojciech Malinowski
The President

Faculty of Cybernetics
Field of study Computer Science
wojciech.malinowski@bestwat.org.pl

Kamil Kacprowicz
The Registrar

Faculty of Electronic Engineering
Field of study Electronics and telecommunication
kamil.kacprowicz@bestwat.org.pl

Vacancy
The Vice-President for FR

Martyna Wytrykowska
The Vice-President for PR

Faculty of Electronic Engineering
Field of study Electronics and telecommunication
martyna.wytrykowska@bestwat.org.pl

Patrycja Wojda
The Vice-President for HR

Faculty of Logistics
Field of study Logistics
patrycja.wojda@bestwat.org.pl

Natalia Sosnowska
The Vice-President for IT & Logistics

Faculty of Civil Engineering and Geodesy
Field of study Building
natalia.sosnowska@bestwat.org.pl

Audit Commission

Karol Binduga

Faculty of Electronic Engineering
Field of study Electronics and telecommunication
karol.binduga@bestwat.org.pl

Justyna Prokop

Faculty of Mechatronics
Field of study Mechatronics
justyna.prokop@bestwat.org.pl

Monika Wodyk

Faculty of Logistics
Field of study Logistics
monika.wodyk@bestwat.org.pl

Other members

Karolina Chudzińska
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
Field of study Logistics
karolina.chudzinska@bestwat.org.pl
Paweł Mazurek

Faculty of Electronic Engineering
Field of study Electronics and telecommunication
pawel.mazurek@bestwat.org.pl

Igor Grabowski

Faculty of New Technologies and Chemistry
Field of study Chemistry
igor.grabowski@bestwat.org.pl

Piotr Sienkiewicz

Faculty of Electronic Engineering
Field of study Electronics and telecommunication
piotr.sienkiewicz@bestwat.org.pl

Tomasz Wolak

Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
Field of study Mechanical Engineering
tomasz.wolak@bestwat.org.pl

Michał Stępień

Faculty of Electronic Engineering
Field of study Electronics and telecommunication
michal.stepien@bestwat.org.pl

Konrad Jaskułowski
Faculty of New Technologies and Chemistry
Field of study Chemistry and material science of the special purpose compounds
konrad.jaskulowski@bestwat.org.pl

Michał Lis

Faculty of Logistics
Field of study Logistics
michal.lis@bestwat.org.pl

Kinga Wójcik

Faculty of Logistics
Field of study Logistics
kinga.wojcik@bestwat.org.pl

Dawid Mrozek

Faculty of Logistics
Field of study Logistics
dawid.mrozek@bestwat.org.pl

Magdalena Czapla
Faculty of Logistics
Field of study Logistics
magdalena.czapla@bestwat.org.pl

Paweł Gostkiewicz

Faculty of Civil Engineering and Geodesy
Field of study Geodesy and Cartography
pawel.gostkiewicz@bestwat.org.pl

Karolina Siedlecka
Faculty of Logistics
Field of study Logistics
karolina.siedlecka@bestwat.org.pl
Maciej Wróbel
Faculty of Logistics
Field of study Logistics
maciej.wrobel@bestwat.org.pl

Agnieszka Szyszko
Faculty of Logistics
Field of study Logistics
agnieszka.szyszko@bestwat.org.pl

 

Honorary members

Jacek Woźniak

Ze Stowarzyszeniem BEST WAT byłem związany od roku 2007, będąc na początku członkiem zwyczajnym. W kolejnych latach miałem przyjemność pełnić funkcje pełnomocnika zarządu ds. PR oraz v-ce prezesa ds. marketingu.

Leave a Reply